top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureJessica

The first of 5 restrictions


So it's 1pm and I'm hungry!!! I've not been at the studio yet this morning as I have been working on some training today but the result of being sat on the sofa with the laptop is unavoidable temptations all around me! I have never been more aware the aforementioned biscuit barrel or the chocolates I got for my birthday! In fact the whole restriction diet (and by that I mean restricting myself from eating sh*t 24/7) has made me realise just how totally undisciplined I have been recently. I think because I have been setting up the business I have been telling myself 'worry about that later' or 'for God's sake just have a bag or crisps of want something to pick at' and so... it all makes sense.

So I'm not going to be totally mental and lose sight of what is really achievable, which is why I am just going to try a slightly more disciplined approach to my weight loss journey.

I'm starting with NO BREAD!

I love the damn stuff but It just makes me bloated and I always feel gross when I have too much. So that's my starting point bye bye bread, I love you but I got to try and move on!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page